s

Blog

  • Inkwell's 12 Days of Christmas 2016
  • Inkwell Boutique
  • downtown halifaxeventsgiftshalifaxholidaysaleshoppingstore news

Inkwell's 12 Days of Christmas 2016

Inkwells 12 Days of Christmas - 2016

Inkwell's 12 Days of Christmas are back! For the 12 days between Tuesday, Dec 13th - Saturday, Dec 24th, we're offering daily holiday specials!*

Below is a listing for each deal of the day:

12% off Pottery - Tuesday, Dec 13
12% off Textiles - Wednesday, Dec 14
12% off Art Prints & Frames - Thursday, Dec 15
12% off Gifts - Friday, Dec 16
15% off Tax-Free Weekend - Saturday, Dec 17
15% off Tax-Free Weekend - Sunday, Dec 18
12% off Jewellery - Monday, Dec 19
12% off Art Prints & Frames - Tuesday, Dec 20
12% off Gifts - Wednesday, Dec 21
12% off Textiles - Thursday, Dec 22
12% off Jewellery - Friday, Dec 23
12% off Pottery - Saturday, Dec 24

Be sure to check out our Instagram, Twitter and Facebook daily to see a highlighted product for that day's category!

*Regular priced items. In store only.

  • Inkwell Boutique
  • downtown halifaxeventsgiftshalifaxholidaysaleshoppingstore news

Comments on this post (0)

Leave a comment